Who’s Who

Vicar – Situation Vacant
For an informal chat about this position please contact
The Archdeacon of Stoke-on-Trent.
01782 663066

Alan Baldwin

Licensed Lay Minister

Alan Baldwin

Grant Williams

Churchwarden at Cheddleton until 23 June 2022

Jim Hudson

Churchwarden at Horton

Elizabeth Charles

Churchwarden at Longsdon

Elizabeth Charles

Josie Hambleton

Churchwarden at Rushton

Josie Hambleton


Website Secretary – Peter Green
Benefice Administrator – Lorraine Hare

Churchwarden – Grant Williams (until 23 June 2022)
Churchwarden – Lisa Salt (from 23 June 2022)
PCC Secretary – Agnes Hill
Treasurer – Amanda Kari
Gift Aid Secretary –  Agnes Hill
Electoral Roll Officer – Peter Green

Churchwarden – Jim Hudson
PCC Secretary – Margaret Heath
Treasurer – Sarah Kirkham
Gift Aid Secretary – Margaret Heath
Electoral Roll Officer – Joyce Sillito

Churchwarden – Elizabeth Charles
PCC Secretary – Lorraine Hare
Treasurer – Richard Burnham
Gift Aid Secretary – Elizabeth Charles
Electoral Roll Officer – Elizabeth Charles

Rushton Spencer
Churchwarden – Josie Hambleton
Churchwarden –
PCC – Fred Brown, Kate Brown, Sheila Harrison, David Quinn, Christine Suter, Glenys Terry.
Secretary – Christine Suter
Treasurer – Amy Lovatt
Gift Aid Secretary – Sheila Harrison
Electoral Roll Officer – Josie Hambleton